Provincial Officers

Provincial Officers and Circle Councillors


Provincial Officers

Office 2019/20                                             Name                         Circle

Director                                                          Peter Devine            Chester & North East Wales

President                                                       Michael Burke          City of Liverpool 74

Vice President                                              Joe Leggett                Liverpool 4

Secretary                                                       John Williams           St Helens

Treasurer                                                       Mike Kelly              Ormskirk

Membership Officer                                     Tom Ryan                 Wallasey

Chamberlain                                                 Ray Swift                   Ellesmere Port & North East Wales

Charity Officer                                              Michael Burke          City of Liverpool 74

Careers & Employment Officer                  TBA

Vocations Officer                                         John Williams             St Helens

Marketing Officer                                         John Gannon           Ormskirk

Youth Officer                                                  Philip Gray                Liverpool South 164

Provincial Councillors Elected by Circles

Birkenhead (69)           – John Phipps

Chester (134)                – Vince Hatton

Ellesmere Port (273)    –  Ray Swift

Liverpool (4)                  – Joe Leggett

City of Liverpool (74)    – Paul Butler

Liverpool South (164)   – Philip Gray

North East Wales (125) – Paul Hewitt

Ormskirk (285)               – John Gannon

St Helens (21)                  – John Williams

Wallasey (50)                   –  Tom Ryan

On this Site, we use functional/necessary cookies to make this Site function. Third party cookies e.g. Google Maps, You Tube or Facebook are controlled via your browser settings. Read our Privacy Policy -Cookie Policy.