• Birkenhead Circle
  • Chester Circle
  • Ellesmere Port
  • Liverpool Circle
  • City of Liverpool Circle
  • Liverpool South Circle
  • North Wales Circle
  • Ormskirk Circle
  • St helens Circle
  • Wallasey Circle
  • Wrexham Group Circle

CATENIAN CARAVAN FELLOWSHIP

The fellowship offers a friendly relaxing atmosphere for members, promoting family values, and sons, daughters and family members of Catenians are all welcome to join us.

It’s not just for caravans – it’s for anyone who likes camping and includes motor homes and tents.

Our venues are specially chosen and there is always lots to do and see during the daytime with social get togethers in the evenings for a meal or just a chin wag over a few drinks.

The decision a few years ago to buy two large social hubs has paid dividends over recent rallies, allowing everyone to come together of an evening rain or shine.

All in all, we are a happy lot of campers who enjoy each others company in a totally relaxed environment and invite other Catenians and their families to join us. All our welcome.

If you are interested or would like further information contact Bob Wheelhouse, Liverpool 4 Circle

COVID 19 – Due to lockdown our Rally Programme below has been cancelled. WE however thought we should publish the Programme so that Interested Readers can see the sort of Programme they could dip into.

RALLY PROGRAM 2020

Thursday 23rd April to Tuesday 28th April – Crooklands, Near Kendal, Cumbria.

Saturday 6th June to Thursday 11th June – St. Joseph’s Church, Wroughton, nr Swindon, Wiltshire.

Thursday 11th June to Thursday 18th June – South Lytchett Manor Caravan and Camping Park, Lytchett Minster, Poole, Dorset.

Thursday 2nd July to Tuesday 7th July – Hampton House Farm, Combrook, Kineton, Warwickshire.

Thursday 30th July to Tuesday 4th August – Yorkshire Rally at Riccall, Nr Selby, North Yorkshire.

Thursday 27th August to Tuesday 1st September – Rutland Caravan and Camping, Greetham, Oakham, Rutland.

Thursday 24th September to Tuesday 29th September – Meon View, Upper Quinton, Warwickshire.


On this Site, we use functional/necessary cookies to make this Site function. Third party cookies e.g. Google Maps, You Tube or Facebook are controlled via your browser settings. Read our Privacy Policy -Cookie Policy.